Choose the Send Time for Your Auto Reports

by | Oct 24, 2022 | Tips & Tricks

How it Works:

Users can now specify at what time an auto report should be sent from their site. If a user chooses to send an auto report before 5AM Central time (3:00 AM Pacific / 6 AM Eastern), the report will return data for the day prior.  

To set the time, navigate to Reports and then Auto Reports. 

  • To edit an existing report, right click on the report from the calendar view and select “Edit Auto Report.”  
  • To create a new auto report, choose “+Add New Auto Report.” 
  • Enter your desired time in the Run At field. Be sure to click “Save.”

Benefits:

This enhanced feature gives users more control over when they receive their auto reports. Previously, the report was sent at a set time that could not be updated. 

Loving Elite EXTRA? Leave us a review!

Elite EXTRA Google Review Button

Explore our solutions:

Routing & Dispatch

Delivery Network

Returns Automation

Want more industry insights? Check out some more of our recent site content!

Let's talk logistics

Have questions or want to learn more? Contact our team today to discover how Elite EXTRA can streamline your proof of delivery in  logistics. Fill out the form or contact us from the email or phone number below to start a conversation.

Email Us: sales@eliteextra.com

Call us: 1.888.484.8729 

We look forward to working with you!

 

Please fill out the form:

(Fields marked with * are required)

Stay informed!

Sign up for our newsletter and follow our socials to receive relevant industry insights and updates about our solutions!